MP Bhulekh Naksha, Free Khasra, Land Record Online 2024

Madhya Pradesh Bhumi Abhilekh Khata Pahani Bunaksha online search through MP land record online bhulekh bhu naksha, free khasra, 2024 download at

MP Bhulekh

Under digital India scheme every state government in India has started the new online services in Registration and Stamps Department Commissioner Land Records for public to get the information regarding property and Registration of property for new land buying people etc. From this year on wards people can register and check their land through official web portal The complete data regarding the website can be updated day to day by Sub Registrar Office (SRO).

It started land records search portal. Bhu Naksha, Land records Khata Khasra wise, are available in official link. Data displayed in this website is uploaded by local surveyors and SRO offices.

How to Search in online for Land records of Khasra or Khatauni Awaz of Madhya Pradesh state

  1. To search for Land Records applicant can go through official link and then select khata khasra tab.
  2. In that select District Name after selecting the district name all the villages name under the district will be appeared in that
  3. select your village or Tahsil name and then enter the given image.
  4. District can be select either map or select through option. Submit Zila chune link. 
  5. Find the land records. Madhya Pradesh bhu abhilekh can be searched either by Khata khasra number, Survey number or owner name. 

How to Search Village bhoomi bhu naksha at

  • Open the official link in that go through bhoomi bhu naksha link and then Enter state, tehsil, RI, Halka, Village, Plot number. A satellite imaged map is shown and it also shows the updated date. 
  • In that you can see your own complete village map or own surveyed property map. 
  • Borders of present property is also shown with survey numbers. You can scale zoom in or zoom out in map for ease of access.

MP Bhulekh Website services links

Bhulekh MP Service NameURL
Khasra / B-1 / Map Copy
Bhu Naksha
Villages Listsame as above
Reportssame link as above
MP Bhulekh 2024

Leave a Comment